BLOOD SILVER INK MAGIK

2017.9.1(Fri)- 9.4(Mon)

The Massachusetts Tattoo Convention

DCU Center
50 Foster Street, Worcester, MA 01608
masstattooconvention.com ››

mode matière

2017.10.8(Sun)

LOOM OSAKA

大阪府大阪市西区北堀江1-14-21 大和ビル1F
TEL 06-6534-1630
15:00 START
loom-osaka.com ››

2017.10.15(Sun)

fizz BEYOND

福島県郡山市駅前1丁目4-6 LAB146 1F
TEL 024-973-7717
15:00 START
fizzbeyond.com ››

2018.2.24(Sat)

NO ID.原宿本店

東京都渋谷区神宮前3-21-22
TEL 03-3405-6474
13:00 START
store.noid.jp ››

2018.2.25(Sun)

GULLAM

東京都渋谷区猿楽町6-11 1F
TEL 03-6416-4700
13:00 START
gullam.jp ››

FAKTORY WORK

2017.10.21(Sat)- 10.22(Sun)

FAKTORY –BREWERY WALK-

642 Moulton Ave. E-18 Los Angeles, CA90031
11:00-18:00
breweryartwalk.com ››

JAPAN ROAD

2017.11.4(Sat)

CASA・LUPITA大須店

愛知県名古屋市中区大須3-30-25 大信ビル1F
TEL 052-249-2280
15:00 START
casalupita.jp ››

2017.11.5(Sun)

Tadpolead

兵庫県神戸市中央区北長狭通3-2-6
TEL 0783-92-3126
15:00 START
tadpolead.com ››

2017.11.12(Sun)

ROCK ON CITY

愛知県一宮市神山1-10-1 神山ビル109
TEL 0586-85-8629
15:00 START
eden-web.info ››

2017.11.18(Sat)

Carpe Diem

石川県小松市吉竹町南137-1
TEL 0761-58-1822
15:00 START
carpe-diem-japan.jp ››

2017.11.19(Sun)

Mr.treize

愛知県名古屋市中区大須3-13-12 2F
TEL 052-228-8944
15:00 START
mr-treize.com ››

2017.11.25(Sat)

K's clothing

大阪府大阪市西区南堀江1-14-15
TEL 06-6536-9277
15:00 START
ks-clothing.com ››

2017.11.26(Sun)

925

広島県広島市中区新天地5-17
TEL 0825-45-2214
15:00 START
925hiroshima.com ››

2018.2.17(Sat)

Factory Eden

佐賀県佐賀市多布施2-15-1
TEL 0952-23-2280
15:00 START
f-eden.com ››

2018.2.18(Sun)

LAST

山口県周南市若宮町2-18
TEL 0834-34-8100
15:00 START
lastsv.com ››

2018.3.3(Sat)

Choice

京都府京都市中京区東側町513
TEL 075-211-3200
13:00 START
choice-sv.com ››

2018.3.4(Sun)

PARAGURAPH

愛知県名古屋市中区大須3-9-26
TEL 052-265-7760
13:00 START

2018.3.11(Sun)

CUBE

長野県長野市北長池1408-6
TEL 026-217-5546
13:00 START
cubenagano.com ››

GALLERY MADE

OVER KILL

2017.12.9(Sat)

GALLERY REFUSE

東京都江東区森下1-13-11 TEL 03-5600-1972
13:00 START
refuse.co.jp ››

NIGHT LINE

2017.12.16(Sat)

GALLERY REFUSE

東京都江東区森下1-13-11 TEL 03-5600-1972
18:00 START
refuse.co.jp ››

Mr. HOLLYWOOD

2017.12.23(Sat)

GALLERY REFUSE

東京都江東区森下1-13-11 TEL 03-5600-1972
13:00 START
refuse.co.jp ››

LOCAL MUASH UP EXHIBITION

ANOTHER HEAVEN [ONE LIFE]
feat. CAMURO LEATHER PRODUCTION

2018.1.17(Wed)- 1.20(Sat)

GARAGE REFUSE

東京都江東区森下1-11-7 TEL 03-6240-2972
13:00 START
refuse.co.jp ››

VANITAS [THE CROW]
feat. black crow

2018.1.24(Wed)- 1.27(Sat)

GALLERY REFUSE

東京都江東区森下1-13-11 TEL 03-5600-1972
13:00 START
refuse.co.jp ››

ANOTHER BLOOD

2018.2.9(Fri)- 2.10(Sat)

INSPIRATION vol.10

THE REEF in Downtown Los Angeles
inspirationla.com ››